Our Instructors & Staff Make The Difference

Our Instructors

Lee Minish

Lee Minish

Lee@AnotherDUISchool.com

Mike Oakes

Mike Oakes

Mike@AnotherDUISchool.com

Luz Roman

Luz Roman

Luz@AnotherDUISchool.com

Pamela Spahr

Pamela Spahr

Pamela@AnotherDUISchool.com

Brenda James

Brenda James

Brenda@AnotherDUISchool.com

Steve Smith

Steve Smith

Steve@AnotherDUISchool.com

Course Administrators

Larissa Lastinger

Larissa Lastinger

Larissa@AnotherDUISchool.com

Anna Lonergan

Anna Lonergan

Anna@AnotherDUISchool.com

Viviam Mendoza

Viviam Mendoza

Viviam@AnotherDUISchool.com

Clinicians

Luz Roman

Luz Roman

Luz@AnotherDUISchool.com

CADCII, CAMS II

Clinical Evaluator #3043

Certified Ga Therapist #1239

M.A. Certified Anger Management II

Certified Ga. Therapist #1239-CADC II

Ga. Clinical Evaluator & Treatment Provider #3043

Caroline Dagadu

Caroline Dagadu

Caroline@AnotherDUISchool.com

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

0